How Do I Love Thee? In a sea of blue!

Say hello to symphony in blue. Aren’t they sweet? Market find in okay condition given a new lease of life with some paint and Anorak Birds PVC. Now since doing this, I’ve learnt a whole lot. Firstly you need a damn strong staple gun (I am still saving) and secondly Farrow and Ball is the best and I mean best paint on the market and, sadly, I didn’t use it here instead I did a little experiment and entered the world of paint, specifically made for wood. Nope, won’t do that again, except I did and rather recently but maybe mistakes come in twos? I also learnt that I like hammer and tacks as opposed to staple gun and staples but like I said, I still need that expensive staple gun before I commit wholly.

Leave a Reply

