How Do I Love Thee? With a Bureau for sale…

I have so many lovely artists and designers to introduce you to but today is the day to finally sell this beauty. I have posted about Miss Milliment here a few weeks back with the intent of selling her then but life and work took over and I find it’s only now that I am able to introduce Miss M as the debutant she is and officially say, she is for sale. She is painted in Farrow and Ball’s Arsenic and covered in Marimekko’s delightful Kaakaopuu wallpaper. She measures a perfect H 107cm, W 75cm and D 43cm and is priced at a mere £195. I can even deliver if you live in East London. She needs a good home for Christmas so contact me right here or on the Facebook page if you would like to purchase.

Thank you.

2 thoughts on “How Do I Love Thee? With a Bureau for sale…

Leave a Reply

