How Do I Love Thee? With a slice of HAM!

So, I’ve been distracted of late. Amongst other things I’ve been teaching and not getting time to peruse, discover, seek out and explore. And I have missed it. A lot. But what better way to gently ease my way back into the awesomeness that is Dissemble Design (one has to project positivity…), than to introduce HAM, a fantastic place to find some beautifully simple and enormously appealing home ware. I met HAM and its leading lady, Jo Robinson, eons ago at a Modern Show and have been meaning to post about its meaty goodness ever since. I love the cute designs and although cute, there is a seriousness to them and one that could happily become part of my household… Check em out today!

One thought on “How Do I Love Thee? With a slice of HAM!

Leave a Reply

